Loading...

michela is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Michela A., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 43 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Other
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    26/03/2016
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    25000 HKD
  • Desirable day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker preference:
    Alone
  • Share room preference:
    Alone
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Live in
Contact Michela
This profile is no longer available.

Hi mam/sir

I am michela,39 years old , I am a single mother with one son.he is 17years old a college student taking up mech.eng.i am the second to the eldest with my four siblings. My highest educational attainment is secondary level.currently I am working at a big company of garments here in Philippines with a monthly sal.of php.14000.inorder to support my son on his study and my family on their needs .I need to work at abroad.if ever I will be given a chance to work I will do my best...
. . . . . .

Tasks that Michela can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided