Loading...

Gladys is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Gladys F., domestic helper located in Philippines

  • 40 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time (Local Domestic Helper)
  • Full time (Foreign Domestic Helper)
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    3
  • Religion:
    Other
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Unemployed / abroad
  • Available from:
    12/08/2016
  • Looking for a job in:
    Hong Kong, Singapore, Saudi Arabia
  • Current location:
    Philippines
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    4210 HKD (~543 USD)
  • Desirable day off on:
    Flexible
  • Co-worker preference:
    Flexible
  • Share room preference:
    Flexible
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Live in
Contact Gladys
This profile is no longer available.

hi mam/sir

I am a simple woman from the Philippines,married for 12 wonderful years and blessed with three smart children ages 12,6&4.I have an ardent desire and firm determination to land a job abroad to be of help to my husband and bring better future to my kids. I am a reliable and hardworking Domestic worker,with wide variety of household task,able to handle housekeeping and exceptional childcare abilities.I am able to perform small household repair.I am looking for a kind and humble superior who could treat me well as a person and a woman as well.Whom I could give my full trust,loyalty and I could serve to make their life easier.

Tasks that Gladys can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided