Loading...

Michelle D., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 34 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Other
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Unemployed
  • Available from:
    20/08/2016
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong, Singapore, Saudi Arabia
  • Expected monthly salary
    4210 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Flexible
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
Contact Michelle
MESSAGE

hi mam/sir

To my future employer, Good day! I'm Michelle 30 years old, married and blessed by god to have a two lovely daughter ages 7 and 5. As a mother, I want to give my children a better future ahead of them, that is why i decided to try working overseas to save for their future. I finished a two year computer secretarial course, i am hardworking, flexible, patient, flexible, honest and can work under pressure. I do have experience in taking care of baby and toddlers, i also have experience in taking care of small dog like shih tzu. I will do my very best to serve you and your family as well, i will serve your family with loyalty and love. Thank your for the time reading my letter. I hope to serve you soon. May god bless us all

Tasks that Michelle can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided