Loading...

Bhubhu C., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 36 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    0
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Terminated (other reasons)
  • Available from:
    15/11/2016
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4210 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

hi mam/sir

Good day Ma'am/Sir,
My name is beth and I'm 32 yrs of age from the Philippines. I've previously worked in Cyprus for 5 years as a domestic helper with a family including 2 children, 2 yrs and 8 yrs old.
I am competent with all household chores and can use my initiative to work without supervision. I can cook Chinese and Western dishes but can follow all types of recipes. I love caring for children, playing with them and keeping them occupied while taking care of their safety. I can also assist them with any homework.
I am honest trustworthy and Godfearing person.
I would be delighted to attend an interview on any day until november 15,2015 ; and hope you'll give me a chance to work in your household. Thank you for your attention and God bless you.
Sincerely,
Beth

Tasks that Bhubhu can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided