Loading...

Gloria O., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 34 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    3
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    09/04/2016
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4210 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Flexible
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
MESSAGE

hi mam/sir

Good Day ! Hi! I'm GLORIA From the PHILIPPINES. 30 yrs old , A Mother of Three Kids . A Ten year old Boy , A Eight year old Girl & A Eight Month old Baby Girl . Im Living W/ my Common Law Husband , Who is Working in a small Flower Shop in our Country . Im a Plain Housewife for now. Taking Care of my Baby & Also doing Household Chores.. As for my working Expirience. I'm an EX. OFW. I just Finish my Two year's Contract at RIYADH,SAUDI ARABIA. I worked there as a Nanny For Three Kids. An all Around House Hold helper. Cleaning the House ,Vaccuming, Ironing,Doing the Laundry, and Became the Assistant of my Boss wherever they Go. But Before I worked in a Laundry Shop, Taking Care of our Costumers Clothes ,I Also Worked in a Pizza Parlor as a Dispatch.Making our Hungry Costumers enjoy their Food. As a whole. I Happened to be a HardWorking Lady, Can do Many Chores and Can Be Your Helper or Assistant.

Tasks that Gloria can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided