Loading...

Josephine is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Josephine D., domestic helper located in Hong Kong

  • 43 years old, More than 10 years of experience

  • Part time (Local Domestic Helper)
  • Full time (Foreign Domestic Helper)
  • Languages spoken:
    Filipino (Native Language) , English (Intermediate)
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    More than 10 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Looking for a job in:
    Hong Kong
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    5000 HKD (~645 USD)
  • Desirable day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker preference:
    Alone
  • Share room preference:
    Alone
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Flexible
Contact Josephine
This profile is no longer available.

Hi my is Josephine I'm Philippine I working in hongkong as a

Hi may is Josephine I'm a Philippine.I working in Hongkong as a helper. This coming September I already finish may contract for 8 yrs in a one employeer chinese.I take care of one child.from age 1yr old half..until now she is already 9yrs old..the main duties is sending and pick up in the school and cleaning the house
My previous experiences includes working from the middle east country .almost 7yrs helper in one employeer and they have a 5 children's .that's all ...Thankyou very much Madam.

Tasks that Josephine can help with

Toddler (1-3)
Chinese food
Housework

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: More than 10 years of experience

  • No details provided