Loading...

Rizza P., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 37 years old, <1 year of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    Filipino (Native Language) , English (Intermediate)
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    <1 year of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Philippines
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Unemployed
  • Preferred location(s):
    Singapore, Hong Kong
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    400 HKD
  • Desirable day off on:
    Flexible
  • Co-worker preference:
    Alone
  • Share room preference:
    Alone
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Live out
MESSAGE

Hi,,My Name is Rizza Plata from the Phillipines

Hello,,My Name is Rizza Plata ,I am from the Phillipines,ive been working here in the Phillipines,ive working as a LIASON OFFICER right now,,i have experienced in working as Production Operator in 4years,,after my that ,ive work as A Barangay Health Worker in Our Barangay as Volunteer,, I am Marriage,happily married,,I have 1 kid,he is 10 years of age,,I want to work as OFW because I want to have a GREAT LIFE,I want to give my Family their needs and I want to build Our Own House,,because we are living with my parents,I want my own HOUSE,,I HOPE and PRAY that I can Provide it when I have work and that work is to go as OVERSEAS FILIPINO WORKER not here,,May God Bless me and protect me wherever I may be,

Tasks that Rizza can help with

Gardening

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: <1 year of experience

  • No details provided