Loading...

May N., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 35 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Broken contract
  • Available from:
    18/04/2016
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong, Singapore, Saudi Arabia
  • Expected monthly salary
    800 USD
  • Day off on:
    Flexible
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

Hi my name is May. .I am an ex abroad from UAE

I am an ex abroad fr0m Dubai,UAE and currently 0n leave. .if given a chance t0 find an0ther j0b it w0uld be my great pleasure.i w0uld accept it. .i am a flexible pers0n,i kn0w h0w to manage time for my w0rk. I worked 4 years in uae with the same employer.i know how to cook,i can teach english too if you like.i can help everything y0u want in the house.if you have kids i love t0 take care of it and send them t0 school and assist their school activities.if you will choose me you will not regret n0r waste y0ur time for sure..thats all!!thank you!!GOD BLESS

Tasks that May can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided