Loading...

glenda is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Glenda G., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 36 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    3
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    09/02/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4520 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
Contact glenda
This profile is no longer available.

Hi ,my name is Glenda,and i'm 36 yrs of age

Hi to my employer to be,my name is glenda,and i'm 36 yrs of age,i had work experience before in Kuwait(2yrs)since march 9,2004 until march 9,1006.they have 5 kids 4 boy's 12,8,6 yrs old and 1 girl 10yrs old i'm.working woth ather helper and in Saudi(4yrs)since April 3,2010 until April 3,2016 working couple they 3 kids 2 gilrs 16,11 yrs old and 1 boy 18 yrs old. and now i work here in hongkong as a helper/housekeeping,i take care of a 2 children 1boy(11yrs old)and 1girl(7yrs old) i cook also for their breakfast,lunch,and dinner and i clean also the whole house and i washing and ironing clothes also and i finish my contract this coming febuary 9,2019....
And to my employer to be if you choose me, i promise you,i will do my best to make my job properly and to make us happy...thank you....

Tasks that Glenda can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided