Loading...

Ruby is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Ruby R., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 38 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Broken contract
  • Available from:
    16/06/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    5000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
Contact Ruby
This profile is no longer available.

Hi Sir/Ma'am, I am a hardworking person .

Greetings! First,let me introduce you myself and my working experience and see if i meet ur qualification.I am Ruby 38 years old,Filipino,married with 2 kids ages 18 and 20. I am working in Hk for 4 and half years. I am currently working with a chinese family taking care of a newborn for 7 months.But unluckily I want to break my contract because of some complicated issues.
I have experience with toddlers when I worked in Middle East for 3 years in a nursery school as a teacher assistant . I also worked as a domestic helper in Jeddah for 2 yrs.
With my previous employer, I took care of a boy 8 years old. I stayed with him most of the time because both of my boss are working .I wake him up in the morning to have breakfast,help him to get ready and drop him to school.While he is at school I will go to market to buy our foods then go home to clean the house. After school i will pick him then i will give snack before he starts his homework and then he will take a bath.At night I will cook the dinner for the whole family . This is my daily routine here in HK for 4 years.I love kids I treat them like my own child, I am hardworking,respectful,work without supervision,and honest.I have a heart in everything that I do because I am doing this for the future of my kids and to support them.I know how to cook chinese food and I am willing to learn and able to adapt new cooking style and follow the cookbook.I can do all the housechores . Pls.contact me ****hanks..

Tasks that Ruby can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided