Loading...

Dellia is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Dellia B., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 55 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    18/06/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    5000 HKD
  • Desirable day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker preference:
    Alone
  • Share room preference:
    Alone
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Live in
Contact Dellia
This profile is no longer available.

Hi sir maam i am Dellia 55 yrs old living h-kong

i been working in jeddah saudi arabia for 13 years and 6 month in los angeles california.u.s.a . us domestic helper work hard. cooking .cleaning. ironing .i have one daughter. in philippines..
my previouse work now here in hongkong. almost 12 years expirience with british employer couple and 3 kids twins 23 and the youngest .19 and taking care of one dog. i can cooked western food.middle east food..vegetarian .also cleaning ironing washing. groceries and car washing .honest and trustworthy and having a goodheart.

Tasks that Dellia can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided