Loading...

Marilou C., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 32 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    3
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Broken contract
  • Available from:
    20/06/2016
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4110 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
Contact Marilou
MESSAGE

Hi sir and madam.i hope u like me?

Hi sir and madam,im looking for employer who needs only one helper.because it's not easy for me to have a co-worker at home.so im hoping that someone employer will select me here.i can do house hold chores taking care of kids special i love cooking.im a happy person and honest for everything.im working here for almost 4 years and 7months.but i want to break my contact as soon as possible.my visa will expire on August 19 2017.u can call me anytime for and initial interview and i can meet u every weekend Saturday or Sunday is my alternate holiday here to my previous employer.thanks have a good day

Tasks that Marilou can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided