Loading...

Luzviminda S., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 49 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    5
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    30/06/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    5000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live out
MESSAGE

hi sir madam, im Luzviminda i 49y/o

hi sir madam im minda im 49y/o my height is 5" my weight is 63 im married my husband is a farmer I have 5children 3boys and 2girls my experience i working before in Malaysia April 2012 to April 2017 then i came here june 30 2017 then i will finish my contract this coming june 2019..my employer here in hongkong they have 5 person & 2 dogs..my sir is 52 y/o he is working & my madam is 47y/o and she's working also they have 3 childrens 1boy 15y/o and 2 girls 13y/o and 10y/o the i have co helper.i want to find another employer because they dont need me anymore

Tasks that Luzviminda can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided