Loading...

Ma Luz V., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 49 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    4
  • Religion:
    Other
  • Current location:
    Philippines
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    15/04/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong, Singapore, Saudi Arabia
  • Expected monthly salary
    5000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
MESSAGE

Hi sir&mdm gd day I'm ma luz campos Valenzuela,

To my prospective employer, I'm ma luz campos Valenzuela, im just turning 49 last feb. 8,2019,im married got 4 kids, i have been working in Singapore for 6 years in one employer and have been working also in hongkong for 14years 12 years in one employer, im so very hardworking, polite, patience, honest, Godfearing, initiative, easy to getting along with, obedient, trustworthy, can work independently, cheerful, loving, caring, if you give me a chance to work with your family i ensure you that your family is in a good hands especially your kids i hope you give me an opportunity to work with your family despite of my ages. Thanks respectfuly yours ma luz campos

Tasks that Ma Luz can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided