Loading...

ruby is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Ruby B., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 31 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    31/10/2016
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong, Singapore, Saudi Arabia
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    478 USD
  • Desirable day off on:
    Flexible
  • Co-worker preference:
    Flexible
  • Share room preference:
    Alone
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Flexible
Contact Ruby
This profile is no longer available.

high school graduate,married,26yrs.old

Have a good day sir/maam
Im ruby banawa, iwant to work for you and your family.i can work under pressure,im an X - abroad from riyadh saudi arabia for 2 yrs. I can assure you i can work appropriately w/God.i have my NC2 (NATIONAL CERCERTIFICATE) from tesda.Im a full time domestic helper now and i want to expand my capability to work w/ and to explore what more i can do for.

Work experience:
sales clerk in JERRY'S METRO PLAZA 6 MONTHS(2010 2011)
sales agent 1 2months(2012-2013
HOUSE HOLd worker 24months(2015-2016

Tasks that Ruby can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided