Loading...

Michelle L., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 33 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    15/07/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    5000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
MESSAGE

Highly dependable, hardworking and conscientious i

Hi!Im Michelle, 33 yrs old married with one daughter.Im simple,child friendly,energetic and hardworking.
Career Objective:
To work as a domestic helper that provide excellent services to clients with honesty and intergrity.
Summary of Skills:
*Experience of handling household chore
*Skilled in cooking food, laundry, washing clothes, and cleaning utensils
*Ready to work on Sundays and holidays
*Ability to manage extra work load during guest visits
*Knowledge of first aid and administering prescribed medicine

Work Experience:
Domestic Helper/Nanny
Hongkongese Couple,Taiwai HK
Aug 2017 - Present
*Handle childcaring duties with a set care plan
*Cook healthy food for children and separate food for parents with according to their taste
*Marketing with assigned budget
*Monitoring the household cleaning and food stocks
*Performs the scheduled general cleaning
*Daily washing and ironing of clothes according to the type and texture.
*Sending children to playgroup.

Tasks that Michelle can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided