Loading...

Josefine is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Josefine C., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 37 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Terminated (relocation/financial)
  • Available from:
    05/05/2016
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    4210 HKD
  • Desirable day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker preference:
    Flexible
  • Share room preference:
    Flexible
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Flexible
Contact Josefine
This profile is no longer available.

Hire me and I do what ever the very best I can

Hello good day madam/sir,
I'm Josefine Cuelo,33,from Philippines.I'm a singlemom of two kids.
As a helper my main duties is to serve whatever to satisfied my employer needs.i can do cook some dishes,i can clean the household and makeit tidy as always.i can do some ironing,washing.
Before i take care of grandma(popo) and grandpa(kongkong)..
I do take care of baby infant which is 4mos..
I take care also of a mentally disabled teenage kids which is 16 years old.
And i take good care of my employer until her last breath who died in cancer,,
If ever you hire me..I will do my very best to keep that job good..
And keep you happy for services I give it to you..
Thank you and have a nice day.,

Tasks that Josefine can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided