Loading...

Racell is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Racell E., domestic helper located in Hong Kong

  • 35 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time (Local Domestic Helper)
  • Full time (Foreign Domestic Helper)
  • Verification Status

    The following has been verified: identity documents, contact details.

  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    0
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    06/10/2019
  • Looking for a job in:
    Hong Kong
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    4500 HKD (~580 USD)
  • Desirable day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker preference:
    Alone
  • Share room preference:
    Alone
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Flexible
Contact Racell
This profile is no longer available.

honest & cheerful person.

Hi I'm Racell , and from Philippines . I'm single. I graduated my secondary course as a computer secretarial way back 2004-2006. From since then I started to work as a domestic helper. I've been in Singapore for 4 years. I work in a small family with 3 children (11,15,18) I can cook Chinese food, and sometimes I use recipe book as my reference. I studied as a nursing aide in Singapore too, and I have a little experienced aside from nursing home. I assist my employer to taking care his husband due to his severe illness. And it's my first time here in hongkong and I'm going to end my contract this October. I'm willing to go with any interview .Thank you. ?

Tasks that Racell can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided