Loading...

Lorna is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Lorna B., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 40 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    4
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    26/05/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4520 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Flexible
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
Contact Lorna
This profile is no longer available.

Honest, dependable, responsible and trustworthy

I have been working here since May 2015. I am a caregiver/helper to an old lady and her daughter. I do medical assistance to old lady and also household chores. I have taken care of my four children ( husband at work) all by myself until 2014. I worked as a part time tutor to primary students and edited research/term/reaction/position to junior and high school students. I also participated in parents and teachers associations (PTA) to help/support both students and teachers for their social and academic growth. I want to share the skills I have, learn more and continue grow/cultivate whatever potential I have to help those in need.

Tasks that Lorna can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided