Loading...

Eden Mae O., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 29 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    15/07/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4520 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

honest,easy to follow instruction

Hi i'm eden,a filipino helper.Im married and we have a two kids 1 boy and 1 girl.Im honest,cheerfull,pet lover,easy to follow intructions especially in cooking,i love kids also and the one that you can trust.Im about to finish my contract in july 15,2019...im looking for a new employer because i don't want to renew to my current employer,Im the only helper who take care a 1couple,2kids(age11&12) plus new born baby and 2dogs,for almost two years of working in there family I can handle everything but the main reason why i dont want to renew is I don't have privacy..Maam/sir if you giving me a chance to hire me as your helper I will promise that i will do all my best to serve you better...God bless..

Tasks that Eden Mae can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided