Loading...

Janen P., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 43 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    23/08/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    5000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
MESSAGE

honest,flexible,didicated trusworthy.

just call.me.jeany,im 43 yrs old finishing this aug 2019.im working w a family and a 5yrs old boy.basically my duties are attending child care cooking ,household chores activities.
ive been worked in singapore and malaysia before . all finished contract. most is child and kids acctivities .im not a good cook but i can learned accordinglly to.instructions and recipes.im independent and have humors.
im expecting a good communications,good accomodations and relationship with my boss.
i want a family related relationship.with a happy soroundings can make me.feel good in.my worked.
also ecpecting a good salary for what my worked case. thank you good day and God bless

Tasks that Janen can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided