Loading...

Jamaica is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Jamaica P., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 24 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Broken contract
  • Available from:
    01/04/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4520 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Flexible
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
Contact Jamaica
This profile is no longer available.

honest, flexible

Good day madam/sir!
I am Jamaica, single parent with one (1) kid. I am 24 years old. My birth date is November 23, 1994. My place of origin is Barlig, Mountain Province, Philippines. I work as housemaid in the Philippines for 2 years, my duties are child sitting and householdchores such as cleaning the house, ironing, laundry, cooking and shopping. I am currently here at Hongkong and willing to have face to face interview. I am a hardworking helper kind and responsible. I am hygenic and can work with your house hold chores deligently. I am willing to learn. I can obey your rules and regulation accordingly, and most all I am an honest with christian faith.

Hope to hear from you soon!

Tasks that Jamaica can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided