Loading...

jamaica is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Jamaica P., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 24 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Broken contract
  • Available from:
    01/03/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4520 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Flexible
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
Contact jamaica
This profile is no longer available.

honest, flexible

I am 24 yeard old and single with 1 kid. My place of origin is Barlig, Mountain Province, Philippines. Currently, I am a helper here at Hongkong, I just arrived last November 26, 2018. My duties here are household chores such as cleaning the house, ironing the clothes, washing dishes, washing the clothes, taking care of children ( age 3 & 1 year 6 months), tutoring, car washing and cooking simple Chinese foods.
Before I came here, I work as a housemaid at the Philippines for 2 years. I am willing to learn new things. I am hygenic and can work with your household chores deligently. I can obey your rules and regulation accordingly, and most of all I am an honest with christian faith. Hope to hear from you soon!
Thank you !

Tasks that Jamaica can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided