Loading...

Jella grace is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Jella Grace L., domestic helper located in Hong Kong

  • 50 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time (Local Domestic Helper)
  • Full time (Foreign Domestic Helper)
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    4
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Broken contract
  • Available from:
    05/06/2019
  • Looking for a job in:
    Hong Kong
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    5000 HKD (~645 USD)
  • Desirable day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker preference:
    Alone
  • Share room preference:
    Alone
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Flexible
Contact Jella Grace
This profile is no longer available.

Honest and flexible

Hi my name is jella.. working here in hongkong for 9yrs taking care of twins both western family. recently i work with chinese family all adults but since they are only couple no need of helper.. i am honest and flexible person eager to learn things that is new to me.. can work independently and follow all the instruction what to do..i love kids as i do have 4 of mine..knows how to cook and do the household chores.. tutoring as i do have my education background and play with kids.. i am not perfect helper but i always doing my best to please my employeer as i need this job in a reasonable way.. i am frank peraon and willing to listen as for good for our relationship between employeers and helper

Tasks that Jella Grace can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided