Loading...

Dina S., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 39 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    04/09/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong, Singapore, Saudi Arabia
  • Expected monthly salary
    5000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

Honest friendly polite independent and respectful

Good day!

I'm Dina sarona 38 years of age happily married with two kids aged 7 and 8 in the philippines. I'm loving, honest, respectful, hardworking, reliable and patient. I'm currently working here in hongkong for more than 3 years. My job experience were take care of children aged 2 , 5 years old and 12 years of age. I also cook, clean the house,do marketing, ironing, laundry and sending the kids to school. My employers are both working. The children left under my care. I'ts hard for me to leave them but i finally decided to find another job after my contract ends on september 4 2019.if given the chance to work with other employer with high salary i really highly appreciated. I can work with less supervision and can be trusted.i have experience new born or even toodler.i love children and love to work to a family who treat their helper as part of their family..i hope i can find thru helper's choice a good employer .im a hard working person and have dedIcation to my work assign to me.and i had respect to my fellow helper.i hope i can find a new employer thru helpers choice you can contact me thru **** ****r **** dina sarona16 ****.com. thank you very much.

Tasks that Dina can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided