Loading...

Roselyn E., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 40 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    4
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Terminated (relocation/financial)
  • Available from:
    01/08/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong, Singapore, Saudi Arabia
  • Expected monthly salary
    5500 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

Honest,friendly,

First of all,I'm recently working with my employer right now, until the end of July,they are expat family, and they relocate again back to their homelands, so I decided to look another job,and usually I'm supporting the needs of my family specially the kids! They are both wanted to finish their study, as well as I wanted too as a parent? So hopefully trough this site,you can give me a chance to find a new employer! I love dog and cat I'm very happy to take good care of them, I love cooking baking in my own way, but I can follow the recipe book,as a learner I would like to explore my own way to cooking,and obviously my boss and the kids love it! Well
Anyway best regards, Roselyn

Tasks that Roselyn can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided