Loading...

Anamae is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Anamae O., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 31 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    3
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Philippines
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Unemployed
  • Available from:
    01/07/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong, Singapore
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    4520 HKD
  • Desirable day off on:
    Flexible
  • Co-worker preference:
    Flexible
  • Share room preference:
    Alone
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Live in
Contact Anamae
This profile is no longer available.

Honest,godfearing,self-determined & hardworking

I have the ability to work under pressure.
Can follow instructions as well.
My personality depends on how you treated me.
Able to learn more.Honest and godfearing person.
Motivated and self determined.
Loves my family with all my heart.
Can cook with recipes.
Can do my very best I can for the job.
Responsible mother and wife.
Loves time to play with my kids.
Able to show kindness and respectful.
Love watching TV news,action movies,
Romantic movies and horror movies.
My family is my first priority.

Tasks that Anamae can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided