Loading...

Mary is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Mary D., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 35 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Unemployed
  • Available from:
    01/05/2016
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    4200 HKD
  • Desirable day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker preference:
    Alone
  • Share room preference:
    Alone
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Live out
Contact Mary
This profile is no longer available.

Honest and good worker happy person

Dear employer I am looking for a work as domestic helper in Hongkong , iwas a ex Hongkong domestic helper but due I gave birth I went back to Philippines,, now I want to work for the future of my baby. I am honest and hard working person,, I want a happy environment when I am working so I can work well.. Being happy with the place you are working will lead to good work... Thanks and god bless just contact me directly I'll be glad to answer your quiries... Happy day to all and god bless

Tasks that Mary can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided