Loading...

Annie S., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 40 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    3
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    01/03/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    5000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

Honest hard working and God fearing....

Hi Sir/Maam;
Good day!
My name is Annie 40years old, a Filipino. I 'm christian I am happily married for 18 yrs has 3 children's 17,10,9. I'm a college level of Bachelor of science in commerce major in business management.

I've been in hongkong for almost 4yrs. Willing to work a family with kid/s. I taking good care twin boy and girl since they was 4months old and do general house hold chores . I am flexible, organized & well oriented person. I am also kind simple, honest, patient hard working & God fearing. I can work with or without supervision. I'm not perfect but i will respect, love, and serve your family to the best way I can. Thank you in advance and looking forward. Godbless.

Tasks that Annie can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided