Loading...

Janice is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Janice A., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 35 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    13/03/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4520 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
Contact Janice
This profile is no longer available.

Honest.hard working Love kids

My name is Janice 34yrs old a mother of 1 kid,currently working in hk as a Dh,i will finesh my contract next yr 2ndweek of march.my daily routine are prepared breakfast for 2girls 8yrs old and 10yrs old.then cook Lunch for thre Lunch box.wake up them put cloths for them make them tidy to go to school .cleaning,marketing,pick them from school bus sometimes pick them to school,cooking Laundry,ironing..I expect for my future employment treat me like my past employer treat me like their own family.but i want for my future employer to give my salary on time.Thank you

Tasks that Janice can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided