Loading...

Marissa is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Marissa P., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 41 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Other
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Terminated (relocation/financial)
  • Available from:
    20/06/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    6000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
Contact Marissa
This profile is no longer available.

Honest,hard working,patients

I'm Marissa 42 years old, I've been working here in Hongkong for 15 years. Currently I'm working for Australian family for 6 1/2 years now. I looked after 3-kids. I'm looking for new family to work with because the family is moving to Canada this June. I hope I can fined a family to work with for a long time also. I love cooking specially baking. I'm honest, efficient, hard working and can work independently. Someone interested to interview me face to face you can contact me anytime and also you can talk to my employer. Thank you.

Tasks that Marissa can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided