Loading...

janice is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Janice G., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 32 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    26/03/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    4500 HKD
  • Desirable day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker preference:
    Alone
  • Share room preference:
    Alone
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Live out
Contact Janice
This profile is no longer available.

honest, hard-working and reliable

I have a lot of working experience in my previous job. I start working in hotel resort and restaurant in our province as a purchaser and kitchen assistant after 4years i resigned. Coz another opportunity comes and with the eager to learn another knowledge to other companies which bring me confident to accept the job and after 2years i resign due to some reason. With that i apply as a domestic helper in middle east after 2years and 6months i go home philippines then after a few months i apply here in Hongkong.
If anyone willing to know me more about my work ability i am willing to come for an interview.
Thank you.

Tasks that Janice can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided