Loading...

Sharon M., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 39 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    3
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Terminated (relocation/financial)
  • Available from:
    01/05/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    5000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
MESSAGE

Honest,hard working,trust worthy,respectful

Good day to my future employer,i am sharon.a filipina.i am start working here in hongkong since 2004.but just almost 6 years of working experience in 3 different chinese employers.my duties are doing household chores like cleaning,ironing,marketing,cooking and take care of kids and even new born baby.i am also have experience of taking care of pets like dogs from my previous employer.i am hard working,have initiative to work,happy person,humble and respectful.and i am willing to learn in anything that my future employer want me to do..and i will do my very best so that i can make my employer satisfied with my work.i hope you can choose me and i am so happy to work with you in the future..

Tasks that Sharon can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided