Loading...

Marivic is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Marivic T., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 39 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    31/05/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    4520 HKD
  • Desirable day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker preference:
    Flexible
  • Share room preference:
    Alone
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Live out
Contact Marivic
This profile is no longer available.

Honest and hard working

Good day to all employer I'm marivic 38 years old, may working experience is 5 year in Macau taking care a twins boy age 2 when I'm there as her nanny now 7 year old.. Sending them go to schoo, playing them in play ground or even in the house is have time to play after there busy day in the schoo..company them to activities in the school.. bathing them before they go to bed to sleep.. and cooking them there dinner breakfast prepared there uniform and things going to school.. assist them to put there uniform

Tasks that Marivic can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided