Loading...

May is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

May Y., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 34 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    3
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Terminated (relocation/financial)
  • Available from:
    15/08/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong, Singapore, Saudi Arabia
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    5000 HKD
  • Desirable day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker preference:
    Alone
  • Share room preference:
    Alone
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Live out
Contact May
This profile is no longer available.

Honest and hard working

Im May looking a employer by aug 2019.i have10 yrs experince as domestic helper in kuwait,singapore,and Hongkong.here in hongkong i work more than 3 yrs in 1 employer but now my employer she terminated my contract beacuse she dont need a helper her reason beacuse of financial problem but she highly recommend me to another employer i have release paper from her.u can ask anything from her.my experience is enough for expressing my self to u madam/sir iam asure u satisfy my work and willing to learn everything u teach me if u accept me as ur helper.if u need a care giver i have also experience and iam graduated also.
Thank you.

Tasks that May can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided