Loading...

Daisy is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Daisy V., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 36 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time (Local Domestic Helper)
  • Full time (Foreign Domestic Helper)
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    3
  • Religion:
    Other
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Terminated (relocation/financial)
  • Available from:
    13/02/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    4700 HKD
  • Desirable day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker preference:
    Alone
  • Share room preference:
    Alone
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Live in
Contact Daisy
This profile is no longer available.

honest,hard-working.

Hi madam / Sir. I start working in Beirut lebanon for 2yr yr 2009 to 2011 i finish 2yrs contract.Then 2012 i apply in singapore i work in 1 employer in 4yrs and 9 mnths we stay in singapore only 2weeks,then went in taipe taiwan for 7mnths and stay 4yrs in New Jersey.2017 i applied in hk i have only 1yr in my 1st employer and now i have 8 mnths for my 2nd employer she terminate me for personal reason.thank you for reading my application,im welling to learn and i give the best as i can.im looking forward for new job.

Tasks that Daisy can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided