Loading...

Chona O., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 39 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    3
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    20/03/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    5000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

Honest, hard working,

I'm hard-working person looking for a job.... I can.speak.English and Tagalog as my language... I am undergraduate of Bachelor of Science in Computer Science... I have working experience in HK for more than 9 years... At my present work , I served an Indian family - couple with two kids for t 6 yrs... I love children . I can teach them how to read, count and write, and other basic learning. I'll take care of them and treat them as my own kids.. I can deal with the olds, too...I will be patient to give them food and give them medicines on time and to pamper them as my own grannies... I can cook Filipino Food and Indian Food - vegetarian and basic Chinese Food... I love cooking and willing to learn more cuisine...

Tasks that Chona can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided