Loading...

Flordeliza T., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 42 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Broken contract
  • Available from:
    18/01/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4410 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Flexible
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
MESSAGE

Honest and hard working

Hi my name is ice 41 years old have experience of taking care of eldery i finish my contract and renew but popo passed away,then i get another employer but sad to say I need to break my contract for more reasons only 8mos,can speak and understand cantonese but not fluent,can cook chinise also and willing to learn more now im still in my employers house january 18 im leaving and go home to my beloved country which is philipines.I love to care elderly hope to find employer before I go home,honestly polite trustworthy and hard working respectful and patience.have eperience to taking care of new born from 1 to 5 years.and toddlers,I hope can find employers soon.

Tasks that Flordeliza can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided