Loading...

Frecy C., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 35 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    23/01/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    5000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live out
MESSAGE

Honest and hard working

I am frecy a Filipino domestic helper.I'm the youngest of my 2 brother's and one sister. I have one son. I'm honest and hardworking. I graduated at assumption college of davao of my secondary education as a asistant student worker at the same school. I have experience in dental asistant in the Philippines. I work for domistic worker in dubai for 2 yr. all around household with infant baby. also in Kuwait 4yr and 4 months house keeping and cooking in one employer for the 4 yrs and 4 months. My current employer here in Hong Kong is cantonese I care a new born baby and the same time household work too. I love cooking and household work and also too take care kids. And I love pets too.

Tasks that Frecy can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided