Loading...

Marite R., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 45 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    15/11/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    5000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

Honest and hard working

I've been working in hk almost 20yrs already, 14 yrs in one Chinese family, 4years in French family, because they go back home for good, 1yr and 4 months in my past employer they terminate the contract as the mother want to take care her 8 year old son, I decided to go back home to rest for a while, but I still want to work to support my daughter as I'm a single mother,, I'm very serious, honest and responsible to my work, respectful and willing to work longer to the family that I'm working, I don't like changing if it is not necessary, if you want to know me better just whattsapp me on my number, ****hank you have a nice day everyone.. I'm currently working here in hongkong now and nearly finishing my contract..with the indian family with 1 couple and one daughter..

Tasks that Marite can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided