Loading...

rosel is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Rosel L., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 38 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    4
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Terminated (relocation/financial)
  • Available from:
    28/04/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    5000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
Contact rosel
This profile is no longer available.

honest.hardwarking.humble.plexible

hi mam.sir if u choose me as your helper i will take care of your family as my own.im rosel b lagman im working ing hk before 2013 until 2015 i finish my first contrack then i fined again a new imployer that was 2015 but i cannot finish my contrack to them bec.they move to china so i deside to go back to phillipines i stay there at 2years then im come back again and im working now in my employer at one year but sad to say now im terminated the reason is financial so that way i fined another imployer thank you mam/sir if u hired me and if you want to talk to them they welling to talk to u

Tasks that Rosel can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided