Loading...

Nora N., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 49 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    5
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    19/03/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    5000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

Honest & hardwork

Im Nora 48 years old, working here in Hongkong for 14 years this coming April 15 in one employer ,my job is all arround house hold duties like cleaning ,marketing,cooking,washing the clothes,ironing,cooking breakfast for them,lunch sometimes if they are holiday,also dinner always,then im go to bed at 10:00 or 11:00pm after finish my work & im waking up at 6:00am .And im taking care w/ 1 kid since baby till now, feed her,bring her to school then pic it up her after school,and as now my present employer wanted to release me early of this coming March because they dont need maid anymore, the kid already going to CANADA for her studies,my present employer willing for calling him for any informations regarding this matter,thats why im looking for a new job (employer)w/ the help of yours, i believed everything is Ok, before my time limit closer enough ,thank you so much.thank you....

Tasks that Nora can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided