Loading...

Marieta is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Marieta G., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 42 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    23/06/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    4310 HKD
  • Desirable day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker preference:
    Flexible
  • Share room preference:
    Alone
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Live in
Contact Marieta
This profile is no longer available.

Honest,hardworking,and patient.

Hi dear employer,i am marieta,my contract finish by april 23.and my visa is 23 of june 2017.i work allso in lebanon before 2003 to 2006.2006 to 2009 dubai,2009 till now here in hongkong.i have expirience take care new born baby.presently now my employer is chinese family they have a 2 kids boys,elder 8 years old.younger one is 4 years old.my employer same working in daily time.i am a married allso.i have 2 kids same girl.hopefully i can find a good employer here in helper choice.thank u! and godbless...

Tasks that Marieta can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided