Loading...

Babylyn A., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 30 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Broken contract
  • Available from:
    23/04/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    5000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Saturday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
Contact Babylyn
MESSAGE

Honest and hardworking,can work under minimal supe

I am married with 6yrs old son.Iam an associate in hotel and restaurant management graduate.Worked in hotel,2 corporate companies before coming here.Its my 3rd contract with my present employers with 4kids 2girls and 2 boys and a baby boy coming on April.
My main duties were on kids needs.
Laundry,ironing,child minding,and playing with them,I do household chores too aside from cooking.I do love playing with kids.I feel like I am a kid when playing with them.I've treated them as my own kids.I am hardworking and trustworthy.Can work with initiative and have patience in everything.I am not expert in cooking but i am willing to learn more and can follow cook books.I can understand some Mandarin conversation and speak some for my present employers don't speak and understand English.
I am very energetic when it comes to attending my duties.
God-fearing and respects elders and can easily adapt in any work environment.
I am planning to break contract for I have concerns about kids and so as with chinese helpers as we are 5 helpers.
Two filipinas and three chinese.
I am booked to have a month vacation which will start March 23 to April 23 ,2019.
For more information about me you may contact me,
I am available during Saturday as it's my day off.
Thank you and hope to meet you soon.

Tasks that Babylyn can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided