Loading...

Marikarr S., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 34 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Reply rate :
    67%
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    01/08/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong, Singapore, Saudi Arabia
  • Expected monthly salary
    5000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

honest hardworking caregiver

Hardworking honest simple lady from Philippines... Im 33 years old.. been a domestic helper since Im 23.. I started at Singapore with finish contract.. I take care of a 9 years old then and a grandma back at Singapore... The kid I take care and help her on her daily basis routine..Take shower in the morning, get dress, send and fetch her from school. Help on her honeworks. Then at home I do cleaning the house,washing clothes, iron, cooking... I help grandmas takig bath and help her get dress..
My current job. Is working for 4 adults and 3 teenagers. My main duty is cleaning and cooking. I help also take care of dog and a cat. Car washing and gardening.

Tasks that Marikarr can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided