Loading...

Marife is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Marife G., domestic helper located in Philippines

  • 32 years old, 2 years of experience

  • Part time (Local Domestic Helper)
  • Full time (Foreign Domestic Helper)
  • Languages spoken:
    English (Native Language)
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    2 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Unemployed / abroad
  • Looking for a job in:
    Singapore, Hong Kong, Saudi Arabia
  • Current location:
    Philippines
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    5000 HKD (~645 USD)
  • Desirable day off on:
    Flexible
  • Co-worker preference:
    Flexible
  • Share room preference:
    Alone
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Live in
Contact Marife
This profile is no longer available.

honest, hardworking, cheerful, flexible, trustworthy

Hello, my name is Marife Acio Gadiano, I am 32 year's old im a high school gaduate. I am married and i have two children both girls 12y/o and 6y/o.
I am looking for a job, to further support my children their need, and can also support my father with money for his dialysis.
If you choose me, I will improve my work, I will obey everything my boss order, I will be honest, trustworthy, I will respect him and I will be a good helper.
I work for 2year's here in the philipines as a maid, my duties is to cook their food,clean the house,wash their clothes,ironing,help them to take care of their child.
I am currently the treasure of our church. Thank you godbless

Tasks that Marife can help with

Child (3-12)
Cleaning
Teen (12-18)
Car Washing

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 2 years of experience

  • From 01-2020 To now Filipino

    I am a treasurer of General fund and our church