Loading...

Gina E., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 47 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    18/12/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong, Singapore
  • Expected monthly salary
    500 USD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
MESSAGE

Honest,Hardworking.Easy to deal with...

I'm Gin for short.Separated .A mother of two.Ofw since 1994 in Singapore to year 2002.An here in Lebanon from 2009 till now.Looking for employer in Hongkong.
I'm a kids lover coz I have kids on my own.I can do all householdjob.Cooking ,baking and baby sitting.Can speak English fluently. Understand some Chinese since I was in Singapore for 9years.
My job here now is good..Got good employer but only problem is no rest day and salary is not enough for my family needs...
I am willing to accept any duties provided..
I was in Singapore for 9 years with different employers.Because they're expats and their contract finish too..No release papers done due to direct recommendation from employers to the other
Thanks.

Tasks that Gina can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided