Loading...

Karen May C., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 30 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Philippines
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    01/08/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong, Singapore
  • Expected monthly salary
    30000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

honest,hardworking,easy to learn.

im currently working as a caretaker and also taking care of a 3 children aged 12,11 and 6 years old (they are all boys and attending school) for four years now here in the philippines.my responsibilities are cleaning the house,cooking,washing clothes,ironing,car washing as they have 1 car.preparing foods for the children,going to school and playin with them.gardening and going market as my employer are working abroad.im expectin my employer is kind and willing to trained her employee if she made mistakes.

Tasks that Karen May can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided