Loading...

Elmie M., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 37 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    3
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Broken contract
  • Available from:
    28/04/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong, Singapore, Saudi Arabia
  • Expected monthly salary
    5000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Flexible
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

honest and hardworking flexible.

im 36 yrs old i have 3 kids.
im wrking in riyadh saudi arabia 2yrs 3mos
i taking care 1 infant 1 6yrs old boy ,2 teenagers and 2 adults kids of my employer i do all household works,cooking,carwashing,ironing clothes,washing clothes.
my 2nd work experience in dubai United arab emirates 1yr 6mos i look after 5mos old baby and 16yrs old girl my works are taking care the baby and going to school for my employer teenager daugther.
washing clothes,ironing,gardening ,and every weekend carrying wheelchair for grandma my boss mother.
my 3rd works her in hongkong im 8mos
taking care disabled son of my employer and taking care 1dog and cooking ,cleaning ,ironing ,cleaning rooftop.

Tasks that Elmie can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided