Loading...

Chaliny R., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 40 years old, 6 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Verification Status

    The following has been verified: identity documents, contact details, HKID.

  • Reply rate :
    33%
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    6 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    08/11/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    4630 HKD
  • Desirable day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker preference:
    Alone
  • Share room preference:
    Alone
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Flexible
Contact Chaliny
MESSAGE

Honest.. hardworking.. flexible..

I am a single mother.. as a person im hardworking, honest, trustworthy, and love taking care kids. Nov 2012 to Nov 2014 i care care 2yrs old and 8 months old baby. From Dec 2014 to Dec 2016 i take care new born baby. From Nov 2017 up to present i take care a 2years old toddler. As per my duties to all my previous job . I sent the kids to their school bus and picking them up. Do household chores, marketing and for the babies i prepared the congee , feeding milk . Playing, and teach them alphabet,color and shapes.

Tasks that Chaliny can help with

Newborn (0-1)
Toddler (1-3)
Child (3-12)
Chinese food
Housework
Groceries

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 6 years of experience

  • From 12-2014 Until 12-2016 Chinese

    Im taking care of 2 months old baby girl. And i do all household chores in the morning when baby woke up ii gave her milk.. take her bath and play with her teach shapes color and number. And alphabeth.. and i prepared a congee for her and fruits for her snack.